Thanks all around!

The PF community is awesome. I started this blog about a month ago, without much in the way of expectations for it. I’m new to blogging, and the world of PF too really, but from my first post on, everyone in the PF community has been really supportive and great. I’m constantly inspired by other bloggers who share their experiences and thoughts and are so unafraid to do so. Thanks to everyone who told me to get my butt over to Twitter and join the Twitterverse. I’m glad I did!

Thanks to everyone (469 views – I’m floored) who has stopped by, left a comment, followed me on Twitter and offered kind words of advice. I feel very privileged to be part of a such a super online community. Thanks, thanks and more thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a good un’

Country Girl

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Thanks all around!

  1. So glad to hear to you are inspired by other PF bloggers, I love to follow PF blogs and learn from others. Hope that you reach your financial goals! All the best ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I totally agree! I’ve been blogging about PF for about 3 months now, and the whole online community has been so supportive and helpful! If it weren’t for those first few supportive comments, I don’t know if I would have stuck with it

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

