Cents of a Country Girl is moving!

Two weeks ago I was at CPFC12; it was a blast. I had lots of fun, met a great bunch of people, learned a great deal and was essentially told to get off my lazy ass and go self-hosted (but in much kinder words, of course). After a bit of humming and hawing on my part, Simon, Nelson, Marissa and Vanessa finally convinced me. With lots of help from Marissa and the google machine, I have managed to carve out a new place for myself. Brace yourself:

www.centsofacountrygirl.com

There you have it. Please check it out, update your RSS and blogrolls and spread the news. Also, let me know if you see something totally wonky or weird. It’s new, so there still might be some glitches but I’m doing my best to fix them all.

Hope to see everyone over at the new place.

Categories: About Me | Tags: | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Cents of a Country Girl is moving!

  1. Congrats!

  2. *like*

  3. Love the new site, and have added it to my RSS 🙂

  4. I need to switch to PC Financial too! TD makes me keep $1,500 in one of my accounts or else I get charged $3.50 a month. Highway robbery!

  5. Congratulation! Like the new site.

  6. I like this site better

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.